Sports Parenting

Our Top Pods of 2020

Each year, I do a countdown of our Top 10 Podcast Episodes, announcing them daily on Twitter. This year is no different. Now that the Countdown is complete, here is the comprehensive list.

A big THANK YOU to all our podcast guests – you are what makes our pod so special! If you missed any of our compelling episodes in 2020, you still have a little time to play catch-up – our new season begins January 5, 2021!

1. At the top of the 2020 list is My Son’s Journey with Morgan Stone https://parentingaces.com/my-sons-journey-with-morgan-stone/

2. Rafa, Grigor, & NTF with Trevor Short https://parentingaces.com/rafa-grigor-ntf-with-trevor-short/

3. Mental & Emotional Training with Peter Scales https://parentingaces.com/mental-emotional-training-with-peter-scales/

4. Looking For A Full Ride? with Renee Lopez https://parentingaces.com/looking-for-a-full-ride-with-renee-lopez/

5. The Mental Game of Tennis with Allon Khakshouri https://parentingaces.com/the-mental-game-of-tennis-with-allon-khakshouri/

6. I Fired My Dad with Taylor, Phil, & Jenny Dent https://parentingaces.com/i-fired-my-dad-with-taylor-phil-jenny-dent/

7. The Tenacious Mindset with Angelo Rossetti https://parentingaces.com/the-tenacious-mindset-with-angelo-rossetti/

8. Making Lemonade Out of the COVID-19 Lemonade with Todd Widom https://parentingaces.com/making-lemonade-out-of-the-covid-19-lemon-with-todd-widom/

9. Does Tennis Really Have an Off-Season? With Danielle Lao https://parentingaces.com/does-tennis-really-have-an-off-season-with-danielle-lao/

10. The Junior Coach’s Role in College Recruiting with Todd Widom https://parentingaces.com/the-junior-coachs-role-in-college-recruiting-with-todd-widom/

Thank you all for another great year, despite COVID-19! Here’s to a fresh start in 2021!

Signup for our monthly newsletter!

Get the latest articles straight to your inbox